My New Blog Home.

27 Apr

Normally, I’m just full of things to say on my first blog post, but in this case, I’m a little speechless. I guess because I feel like so much of my life is already “out there” in the social network-a-sphere that there may not be that much to say. But I’ll try.

It seems most of the Blogspots I come across will be a lot different than mine. I don’t have a husband, children, or wonderful photographs to share all the time. But what I do have is a distinct writing style and a very big mouth.

Hope you enjoy it. 🙂

One Response to “My New Blog Home.”

  1. Toni's Treehouse April 27, 2010 at 1:26 pm #

    Look forward to reading!

Leave a Reply

